BrahMos WORLD INDIA MADHYA PRADESH BHOPAL WTN SPECIAL Astrology GOSSIP CORNER RELIGION SPORTS BUSINESS FUN FACTS ENTERTAINMENT LIFESTYLE TRAVEL ART & LITERATURE SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY HEALTH EDUCATION DIASPORA OPINION & INTERVIEW RECIPES DRINKS BIG MEMSAAB 2017 BUDGET 2017 FUNNY VIDEOS VIRAL ON WEB PICTURE STORIES Mahakal Ke Darshan
WTN HINDI ABOUT US PRIVACY POLICY SITEMAP CONTACT US
N
W
T
logo
Breaking News

The mistakenly sent messages may be deleted in the Messenger

Saturday - February 9, 2019 4:40 pm , Category : SCIENCE & TECHNOLOGY
Now message can be deleted in the Messenger like WhatsApp
Now message can be deleted in the Messenger like WhatsApp

The unsend feature launched on the Messenger after the demand of the users

FEB 09 (WTN) - Like Whatsapp, now the ‘Delete for everyone’ feature has also been launched on the facebook. For your information, let you know that from the last few days this feature was being tested on the facebook Messenger prior before launching. The ‘Delete for everyone’ feature was launched on WhatsApp last year. As you know, with the help of this feature, users can delete messages sent to anybody. This feature is coming with the name ‘Unsend’ in the facebook.

If you use Messenger, then for your information, let you know that the ‘unsend’ feature of Messenger works just like the ‘Delete for everyone’ feature of WhatsApp. Users of facebook Messenger can delete those messages by this feature which have been sent wrongly. But this feature can be used only for 10 minutes after sending the message. That is, the messages sent through the unsend feature can be deleted within 10 minutes of sending a message from the Messenger.

The method of using the unsend feature on Messenger is very easy. For this, the users must first open the chat which they have sent the message. Now the users have to select the message they want to delete. After selecting, the users will get two options, one will indicate, 'Remove for everyone'; means this message should be deleted for everyone, while in the other, there will be written 'Remove for you' i.e. just delete the message for the user. By clicking on the 'Remove for everyone' option, text will be deleted from the user and receiver chat.